Friday, December 28, 2007

Where did the website go?

You mean that poor neglected place on the internet that used to have absurd pictures of us? Yeah it's still around. I just found some buttons late at night and figured out how to move things. Now I can update it and inform people of shows. And then you can hear us. And children will almost certainly rejoice.

Saturday, November 3, 2007

Leviathan Brothers - The Man Who Lost His Shadow

Not so green this time. Artwork for this album was done by the Free Cheese design firm. They do interesting work including the production of some of Eros Sinclair's more controversial writings.

Sean O'Connell - pianos
Miles Senzaki - drums

Recorded by Raymond Richards on February 10/11 2007 at Red Rockets Glare studios.

1. Overture For Another Record
2. Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
3. Same Time Next Year
4. Playground Love
5. Hoboken Promises
6. Life on Mars?
7. Gonna Get It Right

Leviathan Brothers - Self Titled EP

That's what it looks like. Very green. The artwork is by Grandaddy drum punisher Aaron Burtch. He did the inside art too. You'll have to buy it to see that.

Sean O'Connell - piano
Miguel Sawaya - bass
Miles Senzaki - drums

Recorded by Wayne Peet on October 26, 2005 at Killzone Studios

1. One
2. Agamemnon's Grief
3. Perfect Day
4. Criminal
5. Keep it Simple

The Leviathan Brothers

That's us in 1954.